Joe Fuller
joe@bluebooklondon.co.uk
+44 2o 7167 6401
+44 7803 937 733

Chris Watkin
Chris@bluebooklondOn.co.uk
+44 2o 7167 6402
+44 7730 066 523

Edward Offenbach
edward@fortyonere.com
+44 20 7725 1342
+44 7768 998 333

Tom Brammeld
Tom.Brammeld@eu.jll.com
+44 20 7399 5274
+44 7734 883 071

Simon Crotty
Simon.Crotty@eu.jll.com
+44 20 7852 4230
+44 7826 947 267

Alex Browning
Alex.Browning@eu.jll.com
+44 20 7087 5675
+44 7872 107 536

Developer: Westbrook Partners
Architect: Barr Gazetas

Misrepresentation Act 1967 & Property Misdescriptions Act 1991: COLLIERS and BLUEBOOK and the lessors notify that these particulars are set out as outlines only and do not constitute any part of an offer/contract. All descriptions dimensions necessary permission for use and occupation and other details are given in good faith and are believed to be correct. Any intending occupiers should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact and must satisfy themselves as to the correctness of each of them. No person employed by the agents has authority to make or give representation/warranty in relation to this property. FEBRUARY 2021